How high can a chihuahua jump?

It depends on the shoulder height of the dog. Most Chihuahuas jump either 4" (NADAC) or 8" or possibly 12" for USDAA - there is quite a bit of size range in the breed. I'd caution against pushing your dog to jump - if he is not fit, or too young, or too old. Growth plate damage can result.