How fast does the hyperloop go?

It's theoretical at this point. The Hyperloop Genesis paper conceived of a hyperloop system that would propel passengers along the 350-mile (560 km) route at a speed of 760 mph, allowing for a travel time of 35 minutes, which is considerably faster than current rail or air travel times.