Tell me about a border collie?

Brilliant dogs. They love to herd animals be it sheep, cows, chickens etc they love to work. It comes naturally to them. They are good agility dogs. Medium size. Border collies are not the same as rough collies. They can be destructive if not given a daily job. They need to keep their mind busy.