Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do vegans eat chocolate?


Vegans can eat chocolate! Chocolate comes from cacao beans, grown on cacao trees, so it is plant-based. Most milk chocolate is not vegan, unless noted on the candy that it contains rice milk or some other plant-based milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1584380751913) }}

LIVE
Points points 63
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE