Who is nurse crotchet?

Nurse Ratched, is a cooly sadistic nurse in One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, the highly acclaimed adaptation of Ken Kesey's powerful novel about patients on a 1960s psychiatric ward. She was brilliantly played by Louise Fletcher, who won an academy award for the role. The movie took home 5 Oscars.