What is the biggest arcade?

Funspot in Weirs Beach, Laconia New Hampshire, was officially named the "Largest Arcade in the World" by Guinness World Records at the 10th Annual International Classic Video Game and Pinball Tournament, held from May 29 through June 1st 2008.