What is the song that says we don't have to take our clothes off to have a good time?

Jermaine Stewart first sang the song "We don't have to take our clothes off" in 1986, and, Ellah-Ear sang her rendition of it in 2015. It was composed by Preston Glass and Narada-Micheal Walden.