What's three tablespoons in grams?

Tablespoons are volume measurements; Grams are weight measurements. The weight will depend on the specific gravity of the contents in a tablespoon. A tablespoon of lead weighs a lot more than a tablespoon of whipped cream. Therefor volume measurements are always subjective to the item contained.