What's the most expensive material in the world?

Antimatter – $62.5 trillion per gram (estimated by NASA) The first positron ever observed.

---

Antimatter — $62.5 trillion per gram.

---

Antimatter — $62.5 trillion per gram. The most expensive substance on Earth. Production of one milligram of positrons costs about $25 million.