How much is tom wolf worth?

Pennsylvania Governor Tom Wolf's net worth is presently estimated to be between $1.5 million and $1.9 million. In 2013, he publicly pledged $10 million of his own money to his campaign, but he did not have $10 million of his own money and campaign finances records show he never actually did that.