Who is mickey hargitay?

From Wikipedia...Mickey Hargitay, born Miklós Karoly Hargitay, was a Hungarian-American actor and the 1955 Mr. Universe. Born in Budapest, Hargitay moved to the United States in 1947 and became a U.S. citizen. He was married to actress Jayne Mansfield and is the father of actress Mariska Hargitay.