Who owns sophie stadium?

SoFi stadium, built in Inglewood, CA, by Los Angeles Rams Owner/Chairman E. Stanley Kroenke, is owned by StadCo LA, LLC. Hollywood Park Land Company, LLC. (A joint venture of The Flesher Group and Stockbridge Capital Group)