How many bananas does a monkey eat?

There is no research on the quantity of bananas that a monkey eats, but hopefully not too many. The sugar content of bananas has been proven by zoologists to cause adverse health effects on monkeys. In the wild it is uncommon for a monkey to eat a banana.