What is squeak game about?

It's actually SQUID GAME. And it is about 455 people in Korea who are deeply in debt and offered a chance to play children's games to get out of debt and win millions. Unfortunately, if they lose the game, they die--and it is gory in spots. Not a kid's movie by any means.