How many play buttons does pewdiepie have?

The silver play button is awarded at 100,000 subscribers, gold at 1 million, diamond at 10 million, custom play button at 50 million which is different for every channel that received one, and finally the red diamond. So Pewdiepie has been awarded 5 play buttons, but he had given some away to fans.