Does jay z. on a football team?

No, Jay-Z’s Roc Nation company and the NFL announced a partnership in which Jay-Z will serve as the league’s new live entertainment strategist. That also led to unconfirmed reports that, as part of the deal, the rap legend would also receive part ownership in an unspecified NFL team