How fast is a ferrari f. fifty?

202 mph. The Ferrari F50 is powered by a naturally aspirated 4.7 liter V12 engine that delivers 513 HP at 8500 rpm. It makes the 0 - 60 mph sprint in 3.7 seconds and can hit a top speed of 202 mph.