Where is the mythic chug jug in fortnite?

The Mythic Chug Jug location in Fortnite Season 3 is The Fortilla in the south-west with Ocean protecting herself from all the players. The Ocean's Bottomless Chug Jug offers a player to with the stack which recharges infinitely after a certain period of time.