What is the transformers theme song?

The original Transformers Cartoon theme song lyrics are: The Transformers! More than meets the eye! Autobots wage their battle to destroy the evil forces of the Decepticons! The Transformers! Robots in disguise! The Transformers! More than meets the eye! The Transformers!