Who played simon templer?

There were many actors: Louis Hayward, George Sanders, Vincent Price, Roger Moore, Ian Ogilvy, Simon Dutton, Val Kilmer, Tom Conway, Edgar Barrier, Brian Aherne, Hugh Sinclair, Adam Rayner and others