What are cities in jamaica?

Some cities in Jamaica include: Kingston, Montego Bay, Port Antonio, Savanna la mar, Spanish Town, Portmore, Linstead, Port maria and Falmouth.

---

Officially there are only two cities in Jamaica, Kingston and Montego Bay.