How do you get italian dressing off fabric?

Rub liquid laundry detergent or dish soap onto the dried stain. Try soaking the stained clothing in warm or hot water for up to 30 minutes at a time. You can also cover the stained area with baking soda, which may draw out the oil from the stain.