Who is visco girl?

The visco or VSCO girl, named after VSCO, a photo editing and sharing app, wears oversize name-brand shirts, wrist scrunchies, & puka shell necklaces, crocs and shows her concern for the environment by carrying around a metal straw and Hydro Flask water bottle, and likes to say “sksks” and “I oop”