How fast is kyler murray?

Kyler has not been timed since 2017. Murray didn’t run the 40 in front of NFL scouts, he did note that he’s timed it in the past. We do not know exactly how fast he is but we have a pretty good idea. Murray ran the 40 for the Oklahoma brass. His timed result; 4.38 seconds which is about 26 mph!