What movies was nancy travis in?

film credits include; Three Men and a Baby, Married to the Mob, Eight Men Out, I'll Be Home for Christmas, Loose Cannons, Internal Affairs, Air America, Three Men and a Little Lady, Passed Away, Chaplin, The Vanishing, So I Married an Axe Murderer, Greedy, Fluke, Destiny Turns on the Radio, & Sally.