How strong is crystal ball?

The crystal ball has the energy of harmony and perfection owing to its spherical shape—the superior shape since ancient times. The ball also draws upon quartz crystal properties. A high quality, clear crystal ball will anchor the energy of light in a very harmonious, smooth and constant motion.