Who is ramseys the great?

Ramses II, Ramses also spelled Ramesses or Rameses, byname Ramses the Great, (flourished 13th century bce), third king of the 19th dynasty (1292–1190 bce) of ancient Egypt, whose reign (1279–13 bce) was the second longest in Egyptian history.