What's the terminator's name inthe movies?

In the Terminator movies there were scenes where the terminator was introduced with different names. In the movie Terminator 2 Judgement Day, the name Uncle Bob was used. In the movie Terminator Genisys, the name Pops was used. In the movie Terminator Dark Fate, the name Carl was used.