What is wednesday's real name?

The character's name is actually Wednesday Friday Addams. She's been played by Lisa Loring, Noelle Von Sonn, Christina Ricci, Nicole Fugere, Krysta Rodriguez, Rachel Potter, Melissa Hunter, and Carrie Hope Fletcher. Jenna Ortega plays Wednesday in the popular Netflix series.