What is camel pws?

A camel's feet are actually not hooves, but each toe does have a hard nail that gives the impression of a hoof.Each foot spreads and flattens as the camel puts his weight on it.The pads of a camel's feet are covered with thick,protective soles. Inside each foot,toward the heel,is a thick ball of fat