How long do you cook frozen hash brown patties?

Conventional Oven: Preheat oven to 425F. Arrange frozen Golden Hash Brown Patties in a single layer on baking sheet about 1/2 inch apart. Bake 24-26 minutes, flipping after 12 minutes. Cook to light golden color. Be sure to check packaging for more precise cooking instructions.