Where is miss marvel filmed?

Ms. Marvel’s filming began in early November 2020, shooting in Atlanta, Georgia, and New Jersey, before concluding in Thailand in May 2021. Ms. Marvel premiered on June 8, 2022, and will consist of six episodes, concluding on July 13.