Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five languages of love?

The five love languages are physical touch, acts of service, gifts, words of affirmation, and quality time. Love languages express how you best like to be appreciated in a relationship.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1613439055939) }}

Points points 111
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world