Do flamingos have feathers?

Flamingos have 12 to 16 tail feathers. Contour feathers cover all of the body except the bill and scaled parts of the legs and feet. They protect the skin from damage and help streamline the flamingo for flight.

---

Yes -- pink, red, white, black in combinations.