How to delete playstation vue?

Step 1: Sign in to your account at psvue.com/subscription. ... Step 2: Navigate to the Subscription Summary page, find your subscription and click the “Cancel Subscription” button. Step 3: Click “Yes, cancel subscription” at the verification screen.