How many earths can you put in the sun?

The volume of the Sun is 1.3 million times the volume of the earth, but since stacking earths together inside the sun would leave unused spaces between the earths, you would actually only be able to fit about a million earths in the space of the Sun.

---

The answer is that it would take 1.3 million Earths to fill up the Sun. That's a lot of Earths. The Sun makes up 99.86% of the mass of the Solar System.