Do kit cats have nuts?

According to the Hershey Co., Kit Kat candy bars contain: sugar, wheat flour, non fat milk, cocoa butter, chocolate, palm kernel oil, milk fat, lactose, and 2% or less of lecithin, PGPR (emulsifier), vanillin (artificial flavor), salt, yeast and baking soda.