What's a honey rock?

Honey Rock is a great tasting, early maturing heirloom melon with good yields of quality fruit. Honey Rock’s flesh is a tender salmon-orange hue with a delicate sweet taste. Honey Rock is also known as muskmelon.

---

Honey Rock is a great tasting, early maturing heirloom melon with good yields of quality fruit.