What's dynamite made out of?

Straight dynamite consists of nitroglycerine, sodium nitrate and a combustible absorbent wrapped in paper to make a cartridge. Gelatin dynamite consists of a nitrocellulose-nitroglycerine gel. Ammonia dynamite is similar to straight dynamite, but some nitroglycerine is replaced with ammonium nitrate