Does doctor pepper contain citrus?

Dr. Pepper is a proprietary blend of 23 different flavors including; cola, cherry, licorice, amaretto, almond, vanilla, blackberry, apricot, caramel, pepper, anise, sarsaparilla, ginger, molasses, lemon, plum, orange, nutmeg, cardamon, allspice, coriander, juniper, birch. Lemon & orange are citrus.