What is dolly parton sister's name?

Dolly Parton has five sisters . Willadeene Parton (sister, born 1940 Stella Parton (sister, born 1949) Cassie Nan Parton (sister, born 1951) Freida Estelle Parton (sister, born 1957) Rachel Parton (sister, born 1959)