How long is spaghetti sauce good for once you open it?

Once spaghetti sauce is opened - whether it came from a jar, a can, a package, or homemade spaghetti sauce it should be kept stored in the refrigerator and used within within 5-10 Days depending on the brand of sauce. Most pasta sauces do NOT have any preservatives.