Is there a g. t. a. six coming out?

GTA 5 was released in September 2013 making the anticipated GTA 6 release date 2020 or 2021. Based on historical delays between console GTA announcements and release, we will be waiting around 22 months - which would fall in August of 2020. Still, nothing official has been announced yet.