What temperature do you cook a fifteen pound turkey at?

Plan on 13 minutes of cooking time for every pound of turkey if roasting empty and 15 minute per pound if stuffed. Preheat oven to 450° and then drop the temperature to 350° when putting the turkey into the oven. The turkey is done when it a minimum of 165° in the thickest part of the thigh.