What is the pokemon genesect?

Genesect is a dual-type Bug and Steel Mythical Pokemon. The cannon on its back and other enhancements were added as part of the bizarre modifications made to it by Team Plasma. It is the only Pokemon that can learn the move Techno Blast, an attack which changes type depending on the Drive it holds.