Who is kenny goliday?

Kenny Golladay (born November 3, 1993) is an American football wide receiver for the Detroit Lions of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Northern Illinois and North Dakota, and was drafted by the Lions in the third round of the 2017 NFL Draft.