Where is rivers crossing?

Rivers Crossing is a town in Ohio just outside of Cincinnati. It is a town featured in the Hallmark Movie "A Veteran's Christmas". Although it is supposed take place in the U.S., it was filmed in Canada in the town of Huntsville, the largest town in the Muskoka Region of Ontario.