What has the most fiber?

Split Peas has the most fiber with 16.3 grams per cup, cooked.

---

High-fiber foods are: fruits (bananas, oranges, apples, mangoes, strawberries, raspberries); vegetables (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content - carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes); beans and legumes; breads & grains; nuts and almonds.