Tell me something scientific?

The planet Jupiter is 317.83 times as massive as Earth. Jupiter is 1321 times the size of Earth. Jupiter orbits 779 million kilometers from the sun, 5.2 times the distance Earth orbits the sun. Jupiter has 79 natural satellites and a minor ring system.