Who is x. x. attention?

Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy, born in 1998, known professionally as XXXTentacion, was an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. On June 18, 2018, XXXTentacion was murdered at the age of 20 when he was fatally shot near a motorcycle dealership in Deerfield Beach, Florida.